Townhouse One

Charming 1940's restored 4-room rental, 900 sq. ft., decorated with soothing pastel walls and hardwood floors and old fashioned décor and plenty of windows that look out on the lawn and gardens. The kitchen is fully equipped with appliances plus a dishwasher, microwave and toaster oven with extras including a Krups coffee/cappuccino maker, drink mixer and juicer.

2 bedrooms sleep a maximum of 4 people. The upstairs bedroom has a queen-sized bed, full sized dresser, clothes closet and old fashioned bathroom with a stained glass window, claw foot tub & shower. The downstairs bedroom has 2 single beds, dresser and closet. The downstairs bathroom is complete with a Jacuzzi. Outdoors, you have your own patio furniture and gas grill.

Click on any photo to expand

Availability & Pricing

Available Fri., May 28 to Sat., June 2, 3 nite min., $169 a nite
Available Sat., June 21 to Sat., June 23, 3 nite min., $169 a nite
Available Sun., July 1 to Sat., July 7, $1074 6 nites
Available Sat., July 7 to Sat., July 14, $1250 wkly
Available Sun., July 14 to Sat., July 21, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., July 21 to Sat., July 28, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., July 28 to Sat., Aug. 4, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Aug. 4 to Sat., Aug. 11, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Aug. 11 to Sat., Aug. 18, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Aug. 18 to Sat., Aug. 25, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Aug. 25 to Sat., Sept. 1, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Sep. 1 to Sat., Sep. 8, $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Sep. 8 to Mon., Oct. 8, 3 nite min. $169 a nite

 

Five Trees Cape Cod | 1 Main Street, Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

Phone: (508) 681-2159