The Cottage

Charming 1940's Restored 4 room cottage, 860 sq. ft., is light and bright with windows on all four sides that look out on the lawn, woods and gardens. It is decorated with soothing pastel walls and hardwood floors and old fashioned décor. It has a spacious furnished living room/dining room with a kitchen that opens into the living room. Dining table can be expanded for 6. There is a desk for your personal computer. The living/dining room includes a music system, TV, VCR, DVD. high-speed Internet, books, games and puzzles. One bedroom has an old fashioned double bed with plenty of dresser and closet space. The second bedroom is currently being renovated; photos will be posted soon. The bathroom has a full bath with shower.

Click on any photo to expand

Availability & Pricing

Available June 1 to Thurs. June 21,3 nite min., $169 a nite
Available Sun., June 24 to Wed., June 27.3 nite min., $169 a nite
Available Sat., June 30,to Sat.,July 14, 1 week min., $1250 wkly
Available Sat., July 21 to Sat., July 28, 1 week min., $1250 wkly
Available Sat., July 28 to Sat., Aug. 4, 1 week min., $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Sep. 1 to Sat., Sep. 8, 1 week min., $1250 wkly
Available Sat., Sep. 8 to Mon., Oct. 8, 3 nite min,, $169 a nite

 

Five Trees Cape Cod | 1 Main Street, Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

Phone: (508) 681-2159